Team

 

Ing. Josef Nowak

Head of White Cement Europe

josef.nowak@at.crh.com

 

Martin Karasek

Technical Marketing & Sales Austria | Romania

martin.karasek@at.crh.com

 

Sven Thorenz

Technical Marketing & Sales Germany | Switzerland | Benelux

sven.thorenz@at.crh.com

 

Stanislav Belanec

Technical Marketing & Sales Czech Republic | Slovakia | Ukraine

stanislav.belanec@sk.crh.com

 

Beata Karpati

Technical Marketing & Sales Hungary

beata.karpati@hu.crh.com

 

Karolina Rułka

Technical Marketing & Sales Poland 

karolina.rulka@at.crh.com

 

Sladjana Ruzic

Sales Croatia | Bosnia & Herzegowina | Serbia | Slovenia

sladjana.ruzic@at.crh.com

 

Audrius Svencionis 

White Sales Agent Denmark | Baltic States

audrius.svencionis@at.crh.com

 

Marko Haberhauer

Technical Marketing & Head of TCC

marko.haberhauer@at.crh.com